Our Club Committee

Use our “Contact Us Form” to send us an email 
Roy Hodgkiss

Club President 

Tel: 01543 491569

Carole Perry

Chair Person and Membership Secretary

Tel: 01889 800547

Geoff Setterfield

Programme Secretary:

Tel: 01889 577992

Glyn Heywood


Tel: 01283 840352

Dave Hanmer

Website Admin

Tel: 01889 803684

Sally Arnott

Club Treasurer

Stephen Frost

Assistant Treasurer

David Perry

Committee Member

Linda Shaw

Club Newsletter Editor

Marie Lakin

Committee Member

Chris Shaw

Committee Member

Graham Caddick

Committee Member

Andrea Wheatley

Committee Member